Meeskond

Koopia Niini & Rauami meeskond

Urmas Rauam
juhataja
+372 640 1006
+372 5 648 7684
urmas@koopia.ee

Eva Toomingas

Eva Toomingas 
tootmisjuht
+372 640 1004
eva@koopia.ee

Merike Silla
tootmisjuht (Prindistuudio)

+372 5 669 2886
tootmine@prindistuudio.ee

Arle Agu
müügi- ja turundusjuht

+372 640 1007
arle@koopia.ee

Kädi Jürimäe

Kädi Jürimäe
müügiassistent

+372 640 1001
myyk@koopia.ee

Keilyn Pleer

Keilyn Pleer
müügiassistent
+372 640 1001
keilyn@koopia.ee

 Ingra Kitse
haldus
+372 640 1009
ingra@koopia.ee

Eva-Liisa_meeskond

Eva-Liisa Kasela
raamatupidaja (müügiarved)
+372 640 1002
eva-liisa@koopia.ee

Ruth Suursild

Ruth Suursild 
raamatupidaja (müügiarved)
(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
+372 640 1002
ruth@koopia.ee

Laura Barbo
disainer
+372 640 1003
kujundus@koopia.ee

 Heike Välimets
disainer
+372 640 1008
heike@koopia.ee

Siiri Sepp
 Siiri Sepp
disainer
+372 640 1044
siiri@koopia.ee
Jaan Niidas
 Jaan Niidas 
paigaldusspetsialist
+372 5666 2129
jaan@koopia.ee