Urmas Rauam
juhataja
+372 640 1006
+372 5648 7684
urmas@koopia.ee

 Kätlin Rauam 
arendusjuht (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
+372 5664 2431
katlin@koopia.ee

Eva Toomingas 
tootmisjuht
+372 640 1004
eva@koopia.ee

Merike Silla
tootmisjuht (Prindistuudio)

+372 5669 2886
tootmine@prindistuudio.ee

Keilyn Pleer
kliendihaldur
+372 640 1009
keilyn@koopia.ee

Evelyn Kadak
raamatupidaja (müügiarved)
+372 640 1002
evelyn@koopia.ee

Maie Jeltsova 
müügiassistent-disainer
+372 600 6980
maie@prindistuudio.ee

Kadri Siirak
disainer
kadri@koopia.ee

Riina Palu
disainer
kujundus@koopia.ee